Croatia Traveller Reviews - On The Go Tours

Here are some reviews from our past travellers to Croatia. For more details on each tour, simply click on the tour image.

All went as planned, the guide and boat Leonardo very good. Crew were excellent. Few points. Could have done with more specific information as to where to check in at Split seaport. Also the cabin we had was below decks, which we knew it would be, but what we didn't know was that it was by the propellers so it was really noisy. I left the cabin at 6am in the mornings when the engines started and went above (to watch for dolphins...which I actually saw). Think you should in the future make clients aware of the noise in the stern cabins. We also had noise on one occasion from the bar which was directly above us. These points did not spoil our holiday but if we ever go again we would only do so if we had an upper deck cabin.

We independently booked two apartments in Split which we would thoroughly recommend, Suzy Apartments and the Ark Beach Hotel at Strobec.”  

Paul Evans • Submitted 8 Oct 2019
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split Premium
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Really really loved the tour everywhere we stopped was amazing and had a really amazing tour guide who had such love and knowledge about the country. We had plenty of time to explore by ourselves as well. The crew on board were amazing ecspecially the cooks who went above and beyond what I expected it to be ”  

Rhiannon Smith • Submitted 24 Jul 2019
Creme-de-la-Croatia-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tours-Croatia
Creme de la Croatia
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

The tour was fantastic. I thoroughly enjoyed the walking routes each day, with the mountain from Cavtat, the walk at Ston, and the day walk at Orebic/trip to Korcula my personal highlights. The first nights meal at the winery, and the last 2 at the family at Orebic were amazing.

Our Guide Darko was absolutely great; he kept us organised and on track, was fun and easy to talk to, and his commentary and info on Croatia, including his experiences, was another highlight.

Thoroughly recommended.”  

Linda Vogelnest • Submitted 20 Oct 2018
Walking along the wall of Ston - Croatia Tours - On The Go Tours
Croatia Coast & Island Walk
8 days Day |
Tour
Guide
Country

Cruise was lovely, rained first day then sunny. We ate,swam cruised and then toured a new island each day. Full of history. The Crew were friendly and helpful.

Our tour guide was just amazing, a wealth of knowledge, kind, helpful and fun. He really made our tour.”  

Julie Saunders • Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split Premium Plus
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

We had a splendid time, we loved Croatia and all the islands 'Fantazia' our ship took us. Ivana our tour guide was very organised and always ready to assist us in anything we needed, he gave us a good lecture on the history of Croatia and the neighbouring countries.

When it was needed due to one day of strong winds, the captain diverted us to other beautiful island and The next day we sailed to the places we missed, we saw and enjoyed all the places in out itinerary. The boat was very conformable, clean and we enjoyed all our friendly passengers.”  

Elsie Brown • Submitted 2 Oct 2018
Creme-de-la-Croatia-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tours-Croatia
Creme de la Croatia
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Tour was well organised, interesting and very enjoyable. Good balance between own time and scheduled events. The tour guide and walking tour, tour guides were amazing. All tour guides were informed, passionate, friendly and made every walking tour something special. ”  

Wayne Clancy • Submitted 1 Oct 2018
Mjet National Park - Croatia Tours - On The Go Tours
Adriatic Explorer
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

The tour was AMAZING - the scenery, the boat, the food, the crew, and the other guests made our first ever cruising holiday just so amazing.

The tour captured many of islands around Croatia and really gave us a good overall feel for the country, we were pleased with how much information that Roco gave us each day, very informative and helped that he was local so could point us in directions for specific restaurants if needed.

The crew onboard the recently refurbished "lupus mare" were great, and really tried to go the extra mile for all of us. The food 3 course lunch was stunning, as well as the captains dinner. The cabins were spacious, and glad that we booked the rooms on the higher deck as gave us a beautiful view each morning.

Fabulous and well organised trip - thank you ”  

Jacqui Townley • Submitted 15 Aug 2018
Mjet National Park - Croatia Tours - On The Go Tours
Adriatic Explorer
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

The tour was fabulous. All the hotels were lovely. We were met by representatives as soon as we got off our flight, catamaran et al. All the transportation between destinations was faultless. It was just lovely.

The only change we would have made is one more day in Hvar and one less in Split (we arrived in Split on Wednesday and left Saturday because of flights). ”  

Naomi Johnys • Submitted 22 May 2018
Split Harbour
Croatia Island Hop & Stop
8 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
Guide
Country

The trip was amazing and our guide was really good and very friendly. My only feedback for the On The Go would be to have a better description of where to meet the ships and the correct check in time. The documents say that it departs at 1pm so there were multiple people who showed up a few minutes before 1 which caused the ship to leave later. They wanted people to check in at 11am which was not seen on the documents anywhere. It was a little stressful not knowing who would be checking us in and which boat we are on as there were many many boats there when we arrived. ”  

Lindsay Kipp • Submitted 22 May 2018
Mjet National Park - Croatia Tours - On The Go Tours
Adriatic Explorer
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

I am so pleased we booked this boat trip, met some really nice people, food was amazing thanks to the chef and allowed us to visit lots of different places. The boat really made our holiday. Tour guide very helpful and offered lots of options and activities. ”  

Jenny Hewitson • Submitted 24 Sep 2017
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

They did a great job! And it was super helpful to have Carolyn as a consistent contact while I was preparing for the trip.”  

Sara Vandermolen • Submitted 13 Sep 2017
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Guide: What an exceptional man with a passion for his job and his country and with outstanding knowledge. Emotionally intelligent and always willing to assist with no problem to big to solve. Balanced view of the Balkan countries and its past. Willing to put both views forward.

Tour:A well thought out tour. The local guide in Lupjana was very good.

We particularly enjoyed the two local visits (wine tasting and eating in an old village).”  

Leoni (for Adriaan and Linda) Visser • Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Colourful Sarajevo - Croatia Tours - On The Go Tours
Balkans Odyssey
11 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
Guide
Country

The tour was better then I expected. The crew on Skarda were awesome! They truly cared about the guests and making certain that they had a wonderful holiday. With respect t the boat, the crew did an amazing job of keeping it very clean and in tip top shape.

That being said, I think the next time I would do this trip, I would look into upgrading to another boat which had a bit larger cabins especially the size of the bathroom. ”  

Lynne La Macchia • Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Our "Sailing Split" trip was awesome and we could not ask for anything better. Our ship the Skarda was clean and well maintained. The 5 man crew were awesome, patient, and kind; especially Milan the bartender who took very good care of us. Cabins were small but had everything we needed. The ports of call were lovely and quaint and I most especially enjoyed the daily swim stops - the water was refreshingly cool and crystal clear. We had ample time to explore each port city/village and never felt pressured to participate in any of the side excursions. The food on board was as expected with basic breakfast and hearty Croatian lunches.”  

Holly Skiba • Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

What can I say, only that, that was the best decision I have ever made in my life. I had the time of my life meeting up with like minded people from all across the globe. I have made lot's of new friends to keep in touch with who were more like family to me. Also, I shared a room for the first time and that worked out just fine so on the whole I had a fantastic time and recommend that everyone should give it a try and believe me you will not be sorry.”  

Carol Yates • Submitted 5 Jun 2017
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

The tour was great. The weather was perfect and the stops were all interesting. More importantly the boat that we were on and the captain and crew were excellent.

Ivan was an excellent guide. He was very attentive to everyone on board and always made sure that the current agenda was known as well as the next days agenda was available and announced. This helped us to plan for what we would be seeing and doing as well as what was coming up.

Ivan was well schooled on Croatia - geography, history, food, wine, etc. It was enjoyable learning about Croatia.

Ivan was very patient and didn't loose his temper even when some guests were slow to show up at designated places and times.”  

David Howe • Submitted 20 Sep 2016
Creme-de-la-Croatia-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tours-Croatia
Creme de la Croatia
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Amazing tour, country, staff and tour guide.

Would thoroughly recommend to everyone!”  

Kirsty Logan • Submitted 7 Sep 2016
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Excellent guide interesting and knowledgeable

Loved the tour and the driver was fantastic we felt very safe

Overall we really liked it”  

Trevor Newborn • Submitted 2 Sep 2016
Best-of-Croatia-and-Slovenia-Itinerary-A-Group-Tours-Croatia
Western Balkans Discovery
7 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
Guide
Country

Hi On The Go,

After an amazing few days at Croatia's Soundwave festival in Tisno, we treated ourselves to a wonderful cruise on your Sailing Split itinerary and it was fantastic! After partying hard for 5 days it was wonderful just to be able to relax and enjoy some of the amazing scenery that Croatia has to offer. We've never seen anywhere like it!

Food was great and we got to do some serious tanning. We stopped at some wonderful places to explore and Dubrovnik and Mljet were two of our favourites. Learning about Marco Polo before we explored his home town was a great addition!

We've been raving about it ever since we got home and our boyfriends are getting a bit sick of it! However we plan to take them next year - can't wait!

Thanks for everything.

Vic and Lol ”  

Victoria & Laura • Submitted 8 Aug 2016
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Excellent trip in every way. We will return ”  

Neal Gordon • Submitted 2 Aug 2016
Adriatic-Adventure-Main-Itinerary-Group-Tours-Croatia
Adriatic Explorer Premium Nthbound
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

I enjoyed the tour as it was fast-paced and included some destinations I was keen to visit. I like the half-board aspect although that may not be for everyone and did mean that the food we ate wasn't necessarily traditional/local in origin. It may be worth making that clearer in the trip notes, namely that the included dinners are at the hotels rather than at a restaurant of our choosing. The guide was enthusiastic and friendly.”  

Victoria Peacock • Submitted 28 Jul 2016
Best-of-Croatia-and-Slovenia-Itinerary-A-Group-Tours-Croatia
Western Balkans Discovery
7 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
Guide
Country

The cruise was great. There was just the right number of guests so as to get to know them all. The cabin was spacious. The food was well done. We enjoyed swimming in the sea every day. We also enjoyed the additional activities.”  

Nadia Kritzinger • Submitted 15 Nov 2015
Mjet National Park - Croatia Tours - On The Go Tours
Adriatic Explorer
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

We had a fantastic holiday on Admiral. The boat was better than we expected, very comfortable and the meals and service from all the staff were of a very high standard. Deanna was excellent, she was always available for enquiries, very good humoured and good fun, she understood the needs of everyone on the ship and made sure she was looking after everyone and communicating all the plans each day. She was also good company socially and on board. I would say that she was probably one of the best Guides or Reps we have ever had.”  

Pauline Howarth • Submitted 5 Aug 2015
Creme-de-la-Croatia-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tours-Croatia
Creme de la Croatia
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Have just returned from the Sailing Split cruise. Sarah Bansgrove from On The Go Tours was most helpful and friendly and called back a couple of times to check availability as we had picked a busy date to travel on. We booked a classic boat but were fortunate to be upgraded to a Deluxe boat on arrival, called the FANTAZIJA (had to pay for A/C) but this was okay as the FANTAZIJA boat was a really modern, clean and new boat (only 3 months old) and was looked after by an excellent crew (Captain Nino, Valentina (Barlady), Chef and assistant (Nikola & Svjezana) and sailors (Jure, Jasko and Tea). The food was outstanding, a 3 course lunch every day and breakfast every morning. We departed from Split and stopped at the following: Makarska, Mljet, Dubrovnik, Trstenik, Korcula, Hvar, Split. There was a morning swim stop and most of the time an afternoon swim stopping before docking for the night at an island / mainland. Favourite for me was Split, Dubrovnik, Korcula, Hvar and the best swim stop was at the Zlatni Rat beach on the Island of Bol (Golden Horn Beach). I cannot recommend this trip enough and would like to thank everyone, from On The Go to the fantastic crew of the FANTAZIJA boat (especially Valentina, who was an absolute star). The crew really work long hours but always had a smile on ther faces! We have really nice people on the boat, ranging from 15 - 70. I am in my mid thirties and the range was okay. (depends on if you want to party/relax). Some advice: Do the River Rafting on the Cetinin river (day of arrival), it is an excursion (you have to pay extra) but is a lot of fun. More advise: your tab on the boat is paid at the end of the trip, so ask for a running total mid week so you can get an idea of how much you have (already) spent as you don't want a surprise at the end of the trip! NOTE: you will need to pay this bill in CASH along with any tips for the crew. Thank you On The Go and the crew of FANTAZIJA for an unforgettable holiday and trip!”  

Marcelle Stotter • Submitted 4 Aug 2015
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Excellent tour, very well organized

Guide very service oriented, knowledgeable, professional

Crew very attentive with good service

Food was OK, but not first class

Ship was very clean and shipshape

A very enjoyable experience!”  

Charles Sieburth • Submitted 15 Jul 2015
Creme-de-la-Croatia-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tours-Croatia
Creme de la Croatia
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Very good standard of ship,nice & service minded crew.”  

Ole-Petter Troeen • Submitted 2 Jul 2015
Mjet National Park - Croatia Tours - On The Go Tours
Adriatic Explorer
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

I would recommend the Skarda to anyone. We enjoyed every moment and the crew were very friendly and helpful. The Skarda herself is lovely and we have nothing but good memories of the cruise.”  

Kevin Albertson • Submitted 18 Jun 2015
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Hi the Katarina Lines cruise was manned by Captain Ivo and his crew. They were very friendly and their service on board was just fantastic, our cabins were maintained every day . Marion the chef was the best cook every day we had a full breakfast and a 3 course lunch before we docked for the night so that we could explore the next island. I really loved that we had so much time to discover each island at our own pace, so much history and all the islands were beautiful. It was my first time on a cruise and loved that with 26 people on board we got to know everyone. We all had such fun meeting up on the islands and having dinner together and learning about each other. I will encourage my friends to go on this cruise and would go myself again. Thank you ”  

Asha Townsend • Submitted 14 Jun 2015
Mjet National Park - Croatia Tours - On The Go Tours
Adriatic Explorer
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Great value for the price, beautiful islands in the tour, excellent food in quality and quantity, helpful and attentive crew, good ratio quality / price for the services provided. Possible points to improve: Include group activities for the nights / traveling time, even though each one can read a book, do their own thing or engage with another travelers, having a common activity will promote interaction between people and will make it easier. Aim for a better balance in age distribution. I am 28 years old and was in a boat with mostly retirees or people in their 50s, even 60s. I find myself in what I feel as a non-targeted group, where I am too "old" for the cost saver boat, which was too much party for my taste and too "young" for the type of boat where I was with retired people. Maybe good to have a few trips where you have more people in this intermediate age and inform them of the possibilities when booking. On the contrary, where this is not possible and least inform that the average age is high.”  

Herib Blanco • Submitted 4 Oct 2014
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Tour was fantastic. We really enjoyed it. Right mix of free and structured time. We would recommend it to anyone. Boat was as described, facilities of a very high standard.

Weather conditions were variable and the communication b/w the captain and the guide needs improvement. When the whether was influencing the plan it wasn't unusual for there to be 3 different stories circulating on the boat as to what was to happen next depending upon who had talked to Ivan when.

We got the below deck cabin we paid for. We heard that some on the boat rec'd an upgrade from the Premium package to our Deluxe package. I think because they had on deck cabins in the Premium they received on deck in the Deluxe which meant they paid less than us for better cabins. Didn't detract from our holiday.

Drinks were not included in the Captain's dinner on the final night, this needed to be better communicated before the event. They also settled the tab before the Captain's dinner and then we needed to settle the Captains dinner tab the next morning. This is double handling and makes no sense. Tips were handed in before the Captain's dinner, not sure if this influences the above.

We found our own way to and from the harbour in Split. FYI two groups that I know of had transfer problems. One (2 English girls) booked through Flight Centre and I believe this was via yourselves. Mind you the other party saw one of the Games of Thrones stars at the airport and he too appeared to be struggling with his transfer.

Last question below is an n/a as I wouldn't expect such a short tour to achieve this. ”  

Mark Kendt • Submitted 19 Sep 2014
Creme-de-la-Croatia-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tours-Croatia
Creme de la Croatia
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Great week - would do it again ”  

Lewis Green • Submitted 3 Sep 2014
Mjet National Park - Croatia Tours - On The Go Tours
Adriatic Explorer
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
Guide
Country

Hi Phil,

I would like to let you know, that my childhood friend Katalin and myself had a most wonderful vacation on our sailing trip. Right from the start at boarding time to the last minute of our departure in Split we been pleased with everything. We found the sailing boat (Lopar) most comfortable, clean. The staff very attentive, professional, plus fun. Meals elegantly served and good variety of dishes cooked on the boat. Since we lucked out with fantastic warm weather, both of us loved the many swimming stops at beautiful bays. Our island visits were remarkable interesting at every stop as we loved all of the historical towns and natural beauties of the Mediterranean.

Hopefully I will have some other trips with your company in the future and I would definitely recommend you to anyone. ”  

Judith Sliney • Submitted 25 Jun 2014
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays

Hi OTG, Just a quick note to say how much I enjoyed my recent trip to Croatia. I took the Dalmatian Discovery and enjoyed every minute. I particularly enjoyed Krka Waterfalls, Zadar and swimming on the reef. I was really impressed with the boat and the cabins and as I do on most boats - I slept like a baby. Thanks again On The Go! Dave”  

David • Submitted 14 Jul 2012
Croatia Brac Beach-Croatia Tours-On The Go Tours
Dalmatian Discovery
8 days Day |

The reps on Split harbour were more than helpful and showed us to the boat / room.

Crew were good on the boat. Provided a great service, were very friendly (especially so as it was good to see them getting involved in the social aspect as afterall it was a small boat and we were quite a young crowd). Only one fairly good Englih speaking member of the crew - which did lead to communication breakdowns on some occasions - but wasn't too much of a problem. Emile was the perfect crew member for the trip - friendly and always jovial. Ludo was also great craic.

Meals on board were good. Breakfast between 8-9 was at an OK time (though - some people were looking to lie in on their holidays). Lunch was always 'massive'. I enjoyed all of them, but some people found it a bit too much.

Captains dinner was a stand out meal - absolutely superb. We had a birthday in the group that night also - and the night will live long in the memory! The dinner was first class - probably better than any that we had on land, and the crew were great fun for the night that entailed.

The little beach near Bol was my favourite place - what a superb site. We should have stayed there for a whole day!

Overall, I would highly recommend the trip - had great fun and was dead lucky that the group on the boat was brilliant!”  

Mr Rory Prendergast • Submitted 3 May 2011
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays

Hi Kelly,

We came back from gorgeous Croatia few days ago and still can't stop thinking about it. Sailing the Dalmatian coastline and

exploring different town every day was amazing.

Trogir known also as 'little Venice' was definitely the highlight of the tour with its beautiful architecture and venetian-like canals.

Great experience!

Thanks! ”  

Kerry & Sophie • Submitted 29 Sep 2010
Croatia Brac Beach-Croatia Tours-On The Go Tours
Dalmatian Discovery
8 days Day |

Hi Charlie,

I just came back from the sailing tour in Croatia and wanted to let you know what a fantastic time I had!

The combination of relaxing and active time was just perfect. Lazing around the boat while catching some sun, snorkeling and exploring all the Islands... I could easily spend there another week or two.

Many thanks for all your help.”  

Roy Skinner • Submitted 29 Aug 2010
Onboard-at-Opatija-Itineraries-Group-Tours-Main-Croatia
Onboard at Opatija
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays

Hi John,

I wanted to let you know that me and my girlfriend had a great time it Croatia last month.This holiday was just what we needed - to get away from the city, chill out on the white beaches and swim in the blue sea... so relaxing!

Cheers! ”  

Michael Bradley • Submitted 29 Aug 2010
Croatia Brac Beach-Croatia Tours-On The Go Tours
Dalmatian Discovery
8 days Day |

We had a wonderful time and were well looked after. The weather was great and we scored well with a good bunch of fellow travellers (I’ve had my share of flops so was happy with this point!).

Thanks for booking it for us. ”  

Meredith Own • Submitted 18 Jul 2010

Day |

Hi Sally,

Just a brief follow up as just back from Croatia. I had a fabulous time on the boat - the crew were spectacular and the people were great. I would highly recommend it

Cheers Suze”  

Suzy McKenzie • Submitted 13 Jul 2010
Onboard-at-Opatija-Itineraries-Group-Tours-Main-Croatia
Onboard at Opatija
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays

What a trip!I would like to thank you guys for talking me into going on the Onboard at Opatija tour. I haven't had so much fun in ages!

Our group was really fun and we socialised very well. The boat crew was exceptional and during the storm they remained professional and took good care of us.

Well done!”  

Monique O'Riley • Submitted 29 Jun 2010
Onboard-at-Opatija-Itineraries-Group-Tours-Main-Croatia
Onboard at Opatija
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays

I have been on sailing holidays before and have to admit this trip was one of the best ones! In eight days I managed to see and learn so much with still enough time to relax in the sun. Krka Waterfalls were simply stunning!

I would highly recommend this sailing holiday.”  

Dorothy G • Submitted 29 Jun 2010
Croatia Brac Beach-Croatia Tours-On The Go Tours
Dalmatian Discovery
8 days Day |

Have just experienced one of the best holidays of my life sailing along the Croatian Coast aboard the Labrador Boat. Met some of the finest people you could ever hope to encounter and laughed from beginning to end. The standard of service on the boat from the crew was excellent as was the food. I can't recommend this trip more highly-quite superb. ”  

Charles Townley • Submitted 27 May 2010

Day |

Hi John

Thanks so much for all the helpful advice and tips on our trip to Croatia, the sailing was amazing. It's a great place to go especially in May as it wasn't very crowded so cheers for the advice!

Will pop in to book Egypt soon - J&J”  

Julie & Justin Crawshaw • Submitted 27 May 2010
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays