Europe Traveller Reviews - On The Go Tours

Here are some reviews from our past travellers to Europe. For more details on each tour, simply click on the tour image.

The tour guides were excellent.

The driver from Istanbul to Gallipoli had no English and checked his Facebook while driving, and we didn't know what was happening when we got picked up, we later found instructions on some of the other seats, but these need to be emailed to all clients so you know you are with people doing different tours and it will be sorted when you get to the office in Gallipoli in four and a half hours' time.”  

Anna Thomson • Submitted 15 Jul 2024
Anzac Cove with wreaths -Turkey Tours-On The Go Tours
Gallipoli & Troy
4 days Day | Short Stays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The sights visited were really good, but felt a bit rushed with a lot of them. Time given at a lot of sights was 30-45 mins. The thing that really upset me was zero communication regarding “hikes” at some of the sights. In the “on the go”brochures, the only mention of the word hike was relating to tours done in winter. I am a 63 year old woman who considers herself healthy but when I was told there were two 5 kilometre hikes, I literally nearly died. Had we have known before hand, perhaps we would have chosen another itinerary. So the first one I tried but was unsuccessful, so missed out on seeing some beautiful waterfalls. The second was to the ice cave. I forced myself to do this, so I didn’t miss out again, but was fearful the whole way. The other thing was, we were not at all prepared with the correct clothing for the ice cave. We had no boots or waterproof gear.

We feel very let down and it took away a lot of the enjoyment and created stress.

I believe On the Go Tours have not supplied the correct information regarding their tours. If another supplier is to be used, then that information should be passed on to customers. For this reason we will not travel with them again. ”  

Sue Ludkin • Submitted 15 Jul 2024
Geysers, Glaciers & Golden Circle main
Geysers, Glaciers, & Golden Circle
3 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The tour was very good. plenty of time at each location, food on the boat was very good. Tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly and informative.”  

Robert Bower • Submitted 13 Jul 2024
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split Premium
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

the tour in Turkey was quite good. I was disapointed that you excluded Hagia Sophia, one of the most visited places in Turkey, from the tour itinerary for no valid reason.When asked from our guide as to why Hagia Sophia was not included, she said the guided tuors are not allowed there. However, on the last day of our tour, I had the opportunity to vist Hagia Sophia on my own and I saw a number of guided tours in the mosque. On the second day, we finished the Istanbul tour around 1:00 pm and there were enough time for teh guide to take us to Sophia or at least allow interested individuals to visit there in the afternoon. I guess I was the only person in our touring party had the opprtunity to visit Hagia Sophia. ”  

Willie Senanayake • Submitted 12 Jul 2024
Turkey-Unplugged-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tour-Turkey
Turkey Unplugged
10 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Thoroughly enjoyed our Norway tour. The itinerary was a good cross section of scenery and towns. Our guide Marina was very good and driver Algus was very skilled.

We only had 28 people on the trip and that made the trip more enjoyable. We all got on very well

Our only complaint was about the hotel in Voss which was quite old”  

Lisa Conroy • Submitted 11 Jul 2024
Norwegian Fjords - Fjords, Charms & Traditions
Fjords, Charms & Traditions
8 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The tour was better than expected with a great group of people on board. We visited some wonderful locations and the scenery was beautiful. The food on board was good and plentiful and the cabin was spacious. The two 4 am starts with engines running were difficult to sleep through but plenty of time to relax and catch-up. Our captain and especially our guide could not have been more helpful and attentive. It would have been helpful to have known the name of the ship before we arrived to embark.”  

Paul Noonan • Submitted 10 Jul 2024
Marjan hill - split - croatia
Adriatic Explorer from Split Premium Plus
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

I thoroughly enjoyed the 6 day tour around Iceland,however I felt it would be better as a 5 day tour.

Our guide was fantastic and knowledgeable and fitted in extra things for us which I appreciated.

I felt mentally and physically tired after day 5.

I felt the Whale Watching and horse farm visit could be removed as that is not my interest but I can see others may have been interested.

I really feel I got a good flavour and understanding of Iceland. The guide gave us lots of photo opportunities. You do have to be physically fit as there is alot of getting off and on the coach but you do have choice as to what you take part in.”  

Grace Walker • Submitted 9 Jul 2024
Iceland North and South main image
Iceland North & South
6 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

What an awful trip. would never use you again. I travel extensively and you are the worst. Not 1 head set so you could hear, No bathroom, wifi, or plugs on the couches, not to mention no room and I am 5"7. When we wrote for help, nothing was done . We were told it is all our fault. Don't use them find an actual tour company so you aren't using an uninformed middleman.”  

Lori Terwilliger • Submitted 5 Jul 2024
Estonia - Tallinn Summer - Eastern Europe - On The Go Tours
Baltic Start to Finnish
10 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The tour checked all the boxes, was thrilled with the amount we saw and things we did. Our tour guide was very informative and helpful.

All around great trip.”  

Ruth Broadworth • Submitted 5 Jul 2024
Rome, Florence and Venice main image - couple at the Vatican
Rome, Florence & Venice
8 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The Markan Ship and the crew were outstanding. The places we visited and the swim stops were incredible. The room, ship and amenities were of a very high standard. Unfortunately the food was below standard and this was reflected daily. The fruit platter was old and unappealing, the menu was sub standard, inauthentic and at times inedible. The salad bar was in particular the lettuce was dry and lifeless. The chicken on the first day was dry, the crumbed pork was not fresh at all but a frozen Pattie and the salmon at the captains dinner was over cooked. The lamb had definitely been frozen and thawed as it was just tasteless. Most meals were served with lumpy mash potatoes or dry dry scollop potatoes. On one day I went to breakfast, the bacon was near empty and frequently they packed ip and took plates away when people were still eating. It felt rushed not relaxed. One day at 8.55 there was little bacon yet a full tray of fresh bacon was on a tray seen through the galley. Not acceptable to ask. I refilled the bread myself from the pantry. The table bread was delicious smothered in olive oil. The food was atrocious and very sub standard and I was grateful to dock and eat a restaurant’s to sample genuine Croatian cuisines. ”  

Tess Ellis • Submitted 4 Jul 2024
Krka National Park in Croatia - Croatia Sailing - On The Go Tours
Split to Split Deluxe Superior
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Esra is an amazing tour guide. She is very knowledgeable and knows her tour places inside and out. She was always smiling and very patient especially after the couple of incidents on the tour one being a broken leg the other being a very angry, disgruntled and annoying traveller.

Esra handles her self very professionally in dealing with these problem.

The tour was great only disappointed was the hotel on Cappadocia. It’s was terrible, rooms were dirty/dusty. There was mould on the bathrooms. Breakfast and dinner was ordinary. The 2 outdoor pools one was empty and green and other one the water was cloudy and murky. Obviously need chlorine. (I have a pool at home)

The staff that spoke English when approached with a complaint all o a sudden could no longer speak English. On the go Tours you really need to do better with tha hotel on Cappadocia. ”  

Maria Bavaro • Submitted 4 Jul 2024
Turkey-Unplugged-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tour-Turkey
Turkey Unplugged
10 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The guides, especially Patricia, Valencia and Sasha in Pompei were wonderful, and we highly recommend them. The tour itself was possibly a little busy and fast-packed, but mostly enjoyable nevertheless. HOWEVER, as a regular OTG client (this was my fifth OTG tour), I have two serious complaints: the extremely poor quality of some of the so-called ‘4-star’ hotels, including the breakfasts and a dinner ; and the fact that despite OTG’s assurances that the tour busses would be equipped with toilets, this was not the case. ”  

Linda Soekoe • Submitted 4 Jul 2024
La Dolce Vita main image - Venice gondola
La Dolce Vita
11 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The trip was fantastic and tour guide Nacy was amazing, only suggestion would be to arrange pick up instead of having to arrange own way back to hotel”  

Rohin Mitchell • Submitted 4 Jul 2024
Rome, Florence and Venice main image - couple at the Vatican
Rome, Florence & Venice
8 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Tour most enjoyable. Good quality hotels and breakfast always superb. Transport quite ok until the last trips when coaches were somewhat crowded and several different languages speakers were lumped together. The guides were clearly not that happy about that. The Warsaw minibuses were too small to see much out of the window. We liked the guides, generally, although sometimes the use of the coach microphone could have been better. The commentary was very good quality in terms of information, but not always clear.

Would we use On the Go again. Possibly depending on the tour stops but we are aware that there is a lot of competition. I think that your subcontractors can do a little bit better in some areas.

Overall we’re pleased we went. Would liked to have had the Helsinki option available at the time of booking. We weren’t aware of that extension. ”  

Trevor Sculthorpe-Pike • Submitted 4 Jul 2024
Poland and Baltic Discovery Main Image - Wawel Castle, Krakow - Eastern Europe Tours
Poland and Baltic Discovery
13 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and the quality of our tour directors and drivers.”  

Wayne Pearse • Submitted 2 Jul 2024
jewels of spain, portugal and morocco main image - alhambra
Jewels of Spain, Portugal & Morocco
21 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Keith was a wonderfull driver and a knowledgeable guide, especially regarding geology and history. He adapted our itinerary to fit time and weather. Would have liked to stay longer at Talisker distillery, but other tour members weren’t so keen on remaining. So it goes with any tour.

I would certainly recommend Rabbies and Keith and be tempted to take another tour should I return to Scotland.”  

Stuart Green • Submitted 2 Jul 2024
Isle of Skye Scotland
Scottish Highlands From Edinburgh
5 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Hello,

We were expecting "on the go tours" not whatever was the name of the agency

Hotel Raffaelo was the worst hotel ever, people in Italy are very rude, You shouldn't work with that hotel.

The Raffaelo hotel doesn't have a kettle or iron, not even to borrow. they gave us the wrong room, with 2 beds.

The Tour guide Patrizia, very rude, probably maners are lost in translation, her English is not good, not good enough for a tour guide.

The food on the tour wasn't great, was good mostly but not great

The tour guide in the Vatican smelled horrible and her english was terrible. Mara i think is her name.

There are optional tours, but we weren't able to pay with credit card, which seemed shady, same with the dinner at hotel raffaelo, they made us pay cash for drinks. ”  

cristina luis • Submitted 1 Jul 2024
Rome, Florence and Venice main image - couple at the Vatican
Rome, Florence & Venice
8 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Excellent guide, very knowledgeable about all the sites and very helpful to everyone.

Excellent bus driver

Excellent accommodation

Excellent choice of sights to see in the time available ”  

Judith Ledward • Submitted 1 Jul 2024
Ephesus-Library-of-Celsus-Turkey
Turkey Discovered
14 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

We had a fabulous time. The islands were beautiful, unless you took a trip like this one could never appreciate the beautiful scenery in such a short time frame, or even know where to start looking.

Josephine was a brilliant tour guide. She was friendly a d very knowledgeable, she really gave us a lot of local knowledge about each place and its history as well as the hidden places of interest. The ships crew was also brilliant, polite, helpful and good humoured. A great experience. It wasn't clear when I booked, that I was booking a cabin down below. I then had to upgrade on board, as I was unhappy initially. ”  

Miranda Fogwill • Submitted 30 Jun 2024
Islands of Kvarner Bay Discovery main image 2
Islands of Kvarner Bay Premium
8 Days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Kemal was a terrific tour guide. Informative but not constantly talking. He kept us safe and guided us through the various sites. ”  

Shane Combs • Submitted 28 Jun 2024
Turkey-Unplugged-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tour-Turkey
Turkey Unplugged
10 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Since there was only one guided tour included in the 8 day trip, I recommend providing options/recommendations of the optional excursions/tours upon booking (or when they become available). This will allow tourists to plan for the excursions/tours in advance of the trip.”  

Yvette Johnson • Submitted 27 Jun 2024
Santorini - Greece Tours - On The Go Tours
Athens to Paros & Santorini
8 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

I think this is quite good value for money for this tour. Our tour guide, Stefano, arranged optional extra tours (to pay in cash on the day), executed the tour itinerary very well and managed minor issues very professionally. Luigi, our coach driver, was professional and courteous. There was plenty of free time for exploring independently. Stefano gave clear instructions on meeting times and places, and went out of his way to provide maps, local restaurant recommendations, and how to navigate local public transport options (when returning from free time activities, if they weren't included in the tour). The hotels (and hotel breakfasts) were adequate - nothing fantastic, but good enough as a place to sleep. The stops at smaller places on the way (Assisi, Siena, Bologna, Padua) to Florence and Venice were really good - places you may not normally go to. Overall, a delightful Italian experience. Highly recommend. ”  

Susan Burton • Submitted 27 Jun 2024
Italian Expresso - Michelangelo's david replica, Florence
Italian Expresso
5 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Eva was fantastic, very knowledgeable and enthusiastic.

We couldn’t have asked for a better tour guide.

George our bus driver was an absolute gentleman and great driver. ”  

Melissa Hassall • Submitted 26 Jun 2024
Andalucia Discovery main image - solo traveller in Seville
Andalucia Discovery
6 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

We had two guides, one after the other, and although they had very different styles, we were very happy with them. The tour covered half of Ireland so we covered a lot of ground. It turned out we were on another providers tour and the others on the tour had received emails from them with useful information and advice. We didn’t receive any of that. Consequently we didn’t know about our accommodation ahead of time. Some of the places we stayed were quite good but some were very basic and one landlady was extremely unpleasant! Most of the other clients had selected their own accommodation, consequently it was a better standard. We were very happy with On the Go tours organisation of our trip, especially the small group size. ”  

Stephanie Harrisson • Submitted 25 Jun 2024
Land of Saints & Scholars main - sheep
Land of Saints & Scholars
7 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Was an enjoyable way to travel to various locations along the cost. Boat was well maintained and comfortable, crew were friendly and helpful, meals were good.”  

Robert Bower • Submitted 24 Jun 2024
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split Premium
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The tour to Mull was excellent as was the guide Stefan. The highlights for me were:

1. My sea view room at the Mishnish in Tobermory. Small room but the view from the window was amazing.

2. Day 2 when we made the trip over to beautiful Iona and on to Staffa to see the puffins.

3. Stefan the driver/guide was exceptional. Very entertaining and informative. On the last day our van broke down at Inveraray with a diesel leak. Stefan was brilliant in arranging alternative transport (combo of getting a lift with another coach company and then a train). It did mean we missed Loch Lomond though & the last 4 hours of guide commentary. ”  

Samantha Cook • Submitted 24 Jun 2024
Mull, IOna& Highlands main - tobarmory - mull -scotland
Mull, Iona & Highlands
4 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The tour was okay. The tour guide was nice but English hard to understand sometimes. The hotel option is very poor. The hotels are far away from city centers or where the site seeing places are. We had to take Uber, taxi, bus, or metro to be able to see anything because the poor location of the hotels. The hotels felt like 2 stars and not 4 stars. They are small, some without even coffee makers in the room, and some don't have tissue papers . One hotel doesn't even have cold air conditioning and we waited for repair man who never showed up. The panaramic tour of the city is ridiculous. Nobody wants to see the city from the bus and not being able to get off and go into places. A lot of admission tickets not included and most days we were left to ourselves by noon. We paid too much for the type of tour/hotels we received.”  

Peggy Hsu • Submitted 23 Jun 2024
Madrid and Southern Spain main image - Toledo
Madrid & Southern Spain
9 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Tour guide (Janis) was fantastic - very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. We did not know that this was a combined English/German tour, so everything on the bus needed to be explained twice. There were multiple buses rather than a single bus for the whole trip, and there were three occasions where people joined or left the group, because of overlapping itineraries of tours being combined (this made it difficult to make social connections with everyone). The included and optional dinners were decent. Overall, a very enjoyable tour of a very interesting corner of the globe.”  

Jean Pierre Verster • Submitted 23 Jun 2024
Baltics Encompassed Main Image - dunes near Nida on the Curonian Spit - Lithuania - On The Go Tours
Baltics Encompassed
14 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Nicole (tour guide) and Frank (bus driver) were both fantastic. Nicole was very informative and knowledgeable; she was always clear on instructions for meeting points etc. and kept the group together. Overall, the tour was just amazing, never having been to Europe previously I had no idea what to expect and was not disappointed by the places we went or the attractions we were taken too. If anything, I feel we may have seen a little too much & at times felt we could do with more time in one place to really 'soak up' the full experience of the place. The bus/ coach was clean, comfortable and the speaker was clear for when Nicole was required to use the microphone. The breakfast was a little disappointing especially in our hotel at Florence and the coffee was truly disgusting. Both accommodations - Nil Hotel & Antony Hotel were clean, comfortable & the locations of both were easy enough to find our own way 'home' although both require better coffee facilities in the room.”  

Deidre Halton • Submitted 21 Jun 2024
Italian Expresso - Michelangelo's david replica, Florence
Italian Expresso
5 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Overall we very much enjoyed the tour.

However, things we would note are that in booking we expected our free day to be the first full day after we arrived, but when the organiser contacted us we found out that the athens tour was that first day. Wasn’t a problem but could have been if we had arranged something else. Also we expected to go to meteora first then delphi but it was the other way round, again not really a problem but different to the itinerary we were sent.

We also think that the details should state that alot of walking is involved with many steps etc… again wasn't a problem for us but some on the tour struggled with it and it really should be made clear to anyone booking.

But overall we loved it and would do other tours with you if they suit our plans”  

David Denham • Submitted 20 Jun 2024
Jewels of Greece Express main image - Acropolis at sunset - Greece
Jewels of Greece Express
5 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Good tour, with excellent guide. Most accommodation good. ”  

Ben Howard • Submitted 19 Jun 2024
Best-of-the-Baltic-Main-image-2024-Tallinn-Old-Town-Estonia
Best of the Baltics
11 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

All was good ”  

Stephen Terry • Submitted 18 Jun 2024
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split Premium Plus
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Peter the tour guide went beyond our expectations in his friendly, knowledgeable, approach to the tour. The south west of Ireland is beautiful and has a deep history and the tour brought these things to light. The Burren was a real highlight. ”  

Stuart Coyle • Submitted 16 Jun 2024
South West Ireland Uncovered main - two female travellers on Irish coast
South West Ireland Uncovered (Hotel)
5 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

everything was just as described. tour guide Franco was excellent”  

Patricia Genova • Submitted 15 Jun 2024
Pearls of Puglia main image - Matera
Perfect Puglia
6 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Franco was excellent. Always available, intelligent and respectful way of managing different situations.

Great sense of humour. Ability to take charge of the group immediatley, clarifying expectstions and Informative. ”  

Julia Dolling • Submitted 15 Jun 2024
Pearls of Puglia main image - Matera
Perfect Puglia
6 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

We thoroughly enjoyed the 3 day Geysers, Glaciers and Golden Circle tour. Our tour guide, Alday was excellent. He was very professional, displayed an extensive knowledge of the various tour destinations and provided valuable commentary. The tour exceeded our expectations. We would strongly recommend this tour to others. Very happy!”  

Sue Ludkin • Submitted 12 Jun 2024
Geysers, Glaciers & Golden Circle main
Geysers, Glaciers, & Golden Circle
3 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Great guide and tour leader. He made the trip worthwhile with his knowledge, enthusiasm, and positive manner.

The hotels were good on the trip.

The problem with the tour was that it was too bare bones. Most things worth doing were optional tours and they were just a profit center for the tour companies. Greatly overpriced.

While On The Go may be good for some people. I didn’t think that the value was there for me.”  

George Ray • Submitted 11 Jun 2024
Baltics Encompassed Main Image - dunes near Nida on the Curonian Spit - Lithuania - On The Go Tours
Baltics Encompassed
14 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Our bus driver/guide Dauphie was excellent. She was very helpful, kind and cheerful. Planning of the itinerary could have been better as we were backtracking in different areas. We did enjoy the tour. Accommodations and food was great. ”  

Janice Holmes • Submitted 11 Jun 2024
Wild Northern ireland & Donegal main - Mussenden Temple and Downhill Demesne northern ireland
Wild Northern Ireland & Donegal
6 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Tour was great all the activities were well planned and insightful. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and had a sense of humour. He lead the tour well with no problems at all.”  

David Beverley • Submitted 11 Jun 2024
Turkey-Unplugged-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tour-Turkey
Turkey Unplugged
10 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Janis was an excellent guide and clearly explained all the history details: This tour was unlike all other tours we have taken in that people joined and departed at two other starting points: It was also in 2 languages but very well done by the guide. When we joined our group on Day 1 the guide asked us to state where we were from but not our names so it took a while to know others. This was even more awkward when new people joined and left. There was no effort to build communication with other travelers which was unusual for us. We would recommend this trip especially our guide who is passionate about the Baltics, his job and caring about those he guides.”  

Mary James • Submitted 10 Jun 2024
Baltics Encompassed Main Image - dunes near Nida on the Curonian Spit - Lithuania - On The Go Tours
Baltics Encompassed
14 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

We absolutely enjoyed the tour. It was easy to book the tour and directions were very clear. Local guides were very knowledgeable and our tour leader was detail orientated and flexible.

One unexpected event was that our local tour guide in Barcelona was 1 hour late to pick us up from the hotel for the city tour, We frantically tried to call the 24 hour help line but had a hard time getting anyone to pick up the phone. She eventually showed up saying she did not have the correct hotel information and went to the wrong hotel.”  

Faith Tsao • Submitted 10 Jun 2024
Barcelona, Madrid, Porto & Lisbon
Barcelona, Madrid, Porto & Lisbon
11 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Overall, good tour.

I found all the optional excursions very overpriced and I think should have been included in the itinerary (except for the optional dinners). I also did not like the rotating basis of the tour where new people were lost and added in the capitol cities. It would have been nice to have a cohesive group from beginning to end. It made for complications with the logistics which also ate into the tour itinerary and focus of the leader.

Transport was mostly very good and hotels were all passable. Hotel breakfasts are a mixed bag and too much mark up on the optional dinners.

The guide Janis was very good, very professional, very patient and very capable. I give him very high marks considering all he had to do.”  

James Reynolds • Submitted 9 Jun 2024
Baltics Encompassed Main Image - dunes near Nida on the Curonian Spit - Lithuania - On The Go Tours
Baltics Encompassed
14 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

All the tours were very good and the tour guides were very helpful, kind and informative. It would have been nice if more people had been on the tours but it was generally all very enjoyable. ”  

Erin McElhatton • Submitted 8 Jun 2024
Rialto Venice - Italy Tours - On The Go Tours
Venice to Split
4 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Thanks for such an outstanding 16-Day tour of Spain and Portugal.

Staff of On The Go Tour was excellent, responding to our questions and concerns in a timely manner, addressing our various concerns, and being available whenever needed. After the trip, we realized that their requirements for the tour were adequate and appropriate to be sure we could handle various complexities of such a long tour.

Alejandro (Alex) was excellent and caring Tour Guide. He was a great source of information, provided additional information regarding each day in advance, and took extra steps to accommodate each passenger, particularly the ones who were slower than others and in need of help. He deserves a special appreciation.

Hotels were excellent too and further added to the value of the tour provided to us. Finally, transportation from airport in the first day and return to airport on the last day were very helpful and facilitating for us.

Thanks again for all you did to turn this trip to a memorable one for me and three others in my group.”  

Parviz Adib • Submitted 6 Jun 2024
Barcelona, Portugal & Andalucia main image - flamenco
Barcelona, Portugal & Andalucia
16 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The trip was awesome

Putting it mildly

Thank you so much it was a wonderful experience.

Was an unbelievable experience.

Pics don’t do justice

Boats

Cable cars

Trams

Taxis

Took a flight from Cappadocia to Istanbul

Jumped the 10 hour bus trip

Up down mountains

We averaged

9000 to 15000

Steps a day

Fabulous tour guide

Nice food

An so much more

Would recommend On the go to anyone , but not to shoppers as the trip being so hectic no time to shop.”  

Faariz Davids • Submitted 6 Jun 2024
Turkey-Unplugged-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tour-Turkey
Turkey Unplugged
10 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Tour itself was great, but the tour guide did nothing to integrate the group. He was only interested in getting us on and off the bus. No suggestions for evening meals like I have experienced on other tours with on the go. Disappointing.”  

Heather Lane • Submitted 5 Jun 2024
Highlights of The Baltics Main Image - Vilnius Old Town - Eastern Europe Tours
Highlights of the Baltics
8 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Had a lovely relaxing holiday. The boat was lovely. We needed for nothing. The crew were great.

A well organised itinary, stopping at a good mix of places. Loved the swim stops and catching up with fellow travellers on board later in the evening. Would definitely book something similar in the future.”  

Susan Stevenson • Submitted 4 Jun 2024
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split Premium Plus
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

We had a lovely time. We had trouble understanding the guide at times her English wasn’t that good. Our Guide was a little disappointing we felt she wasn’t engaging with us. ”  

Carol Nicholson • Submitted 4 Jun 2024
Cinque Terre - Italy Tours - On The Road Tours
Milan to Cinque Terre & Rome
6 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The tour guide for an Acropolis was very knowledgeable, but she did not keep track of the group and walked too fast. The tour guide for Delphi was hard to understand her English, but she did keep track of the group and took frequent breaks so we could all catch up.

The dinner buffet was just OK. Most of the food was only lukewarm. would’ve preferred a nice sit down dinner with a menu option. ”  

susan ribaudo • Submitted 3 Jun 2024
Jewels of Greece Express main image - Acropolis at sunset - Greece
Jewels of Greece Express
5 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The tour was very good and Enrico who greeted us on the first day at the Nicholaus Hotel was very pleasant. There was a bit of confusion initially, but all was taken care of quickly. Franco was our guide starting the second day of the tour and was very knowledgeable and efficient. The tour didn't follow your itinerary exactly, which was what we were expecting. Saw many beautiful sites. Meals at the hotels were a bit disappointing at dinner. Would have preferred to go to restaurants of our choosing. The breakfasts were very good for the most part. The dinner at the farm was excellent!!”  

Jean McCann • Submitted 2 Jun 2024
Pearls of Puglia main image - Matera
Perfect Puglia
6 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

We really enjoyed our tour of Greece. Our guide Militza was incredible. She was organised, knowledgeable and funny. We all loved the way she told us about the social and historical context of each place we visited. She went well beyond what we expected. Our hotels were wonderful and the meals were great. There was a lot of walking but that was to be expected, when you look at the places we were visiting. Oh and Socrates our driver was suburb. His skill and calm attitude when dealing with frighteningly difficult roads and bends, left us quite reassured.”  

Ann Copeland • Submitted 1 Jun 2024
Meteora Monastery - Greece Tours - On The Go Tours
Wonders of Ancient Greece
7 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Not having read the fine print I was unaware of the size of the group, 47, far too big for my preference. Tour guide was excellent as was itinary though the length of free time at the end of the various walking tours was too long, most people were back waiting for the bus almost an hour before departure time. Food at the lunch time stops was generally good but the hotel evening meals were average at the start of the trip and gradually got worse, Corner Hotel and Lachroma food was so over cooked as to be almost inevitable.

Transport to airport (own used for earlier arrival day) was excellent

Generally enjoyable with interesting people from Canada, Australia and New Zealand ”  

Richard Dyason • Submitted 31 May 2024
Best-of-Croatia-and-Slovenia-Itinerary-A-Group-Tours-Croatia
Western Balkans Discovery
7 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Emma our guide was lovely, bubbly, and knowledgeable. Our driver Marco was a gentleman & great company. Overall the tour was awesome. There was just one day where the itinerary had a 6hr gap between meals which made the lengthy museum trip too much to take in. It would've been great to have nature walks built in & maybe some more side excursions such as boat, to keep it novel. ”  

Toby Stanton • Submitted 31 May 2024
Best of Sardinia main image - Palau
Best of Sardinia
7 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The tour was well organised. I thought our hotels were very good, but would have preferred something a bit more traditional. It certainly helped me having the dinners included, not only financially, but at the end of a day you dont want to be fussing about where you are going to eat. The buffet meals were amazing, unfortunately my food was never hot and I understand that is a problem with buffet style meals. I would have preferred an option menu. I thought the Turkish night expensive for what we got seeing I dont drink.”  

Sally Bryson • Submitted 30 May 2024
Turkey-Unplugged-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tour-Turkey
Turkey Unplugged
10 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The trip was advertised as 10 day, it was in reality 8 days. Day one was an only a meeting with the guide which I missed as I flew in later in the day and didn't get to my hotel until 21:30. Day ten was nothing. Including the airport transfers in the tour day count does appears a little disingenuous. ”  

Martin Ord • Submitted 30 May 2024
Turkey-Unplugged-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tour-Turkey
Turkey Unplugged
10 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Our tour was great. It was relaxing and just the right pace for us. We explored all the islands as listed and had a great time!

A few points of improvement would be our boat the Dalmatinka had no snorkels, floaties or paddle boards which we have seen on other Katerina line boats.

Also our guide Robert was friendly however he could be more organized with his communication with us like start a whatsapp group so we know where our boat is docketed etc.

Other than that the tour was enjoyable. ”  

Jiong Zhang • Submitted 29 May 2024
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Both Alex our guide and Lorenzo our bus driver were good and always prepared to answer any questions or help .

Some feedback though

1. Sightseeing in Madrid - a lot of it is on the bus . Plus no introductions between group members until after the tour and us the guests ourselves introduced ourselves to each other .

2. Hotel in Madrid whilst lovely to far from Centre of town . Plus original trip notes indicated it would be centrally so disappointing..

3. The town guide in Toledo wasn’t very informative and the walk was extremely slow, making it uninteresting for all . So not sure if required . Furthermore if this is going to continue it should be done when we first arrive , not after our 2.5 hrs of free time .,

4. Dinner in Lisbon with Faldo show was not very good . Many of the group also commented on it , plus dessert not served before we left as they were behind schedule.

5. Would have preferred to stay in Nazaré instead of Fátima , but understand driving restrictions may be the concern with this . Others in group also said the same thing .

6. Hotel in Seville was outstanding.

Otherwise enjoyable trip with lots of own time to explore ”  

Nicole Johns • Submitted 29 May 2024
Perfect Portugal & Southern Spain main - senior couple in lisbon
Perfect Portugal & Southern Spain
14 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

A great trip with a mix of chilling while sailing and sightseeing when docked. Onboard guide looked after us and had great knowledge. ”  

Andy Collins • Submitted 28 May 2024
Sailing-Split-Itinerary-Main-Sailing-Holidays-Croatia
Sailing Split Premium
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

She was excellent.”  

Barry Ruddy • Submitted 27 May 2024
Meteora Monastery - Greece Tours - On The Go Tours
Wonders of Ancient Greece
7 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Exceeded expectations”  

Colin Fuller • Submitted 25 May 2024
Istanbul Bosphorus-Turkey Tours-On The Go Tours
City of Sultans
4 days Day | Short Stays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The tour was terrific , a good pace (not too busy, not too slow) and we saw all the sights that we wanted to.

Yusuf was a superb guide ( which I am sure you will already know 😂)- extremely knowledgable , witty, passionate about his many and varied subjects (especially history , modern life in Turkey ) and engaged with all of us . A thoroughly enjoyable tour !”  

Karin Stevens • Submitted 23 May 2024
Turkey-Unplugged-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tour-Turkey
Turkey Unplugged
10 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

My friend and I had a wonderful experience last December, 2023, at the Riga, Latvia Christmas market. The accommodations were excellent. Breakfast buffet was the best ever. Our personal guide was great: knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. And more than that, the price was so affordable. Looking forward to the Lithuanian Christmas market this upcoming December. ”  

Linda Hammond • Submitted 21 May 2024
Christmas Markets in Riga - Main Image - Latvia - On The Go Tours
Christmas Markets in Riga
4 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Tour was very good. Guide good, and knowledgeable but did not engage with group enough. Did not give us his contact details or get ours, in case of emergency or getting lost, delayed.

Disappointed group were not accommodated at one single venue, but understand we were slotted in with tour run by another company.”  

John Kirby • Submitted 21 May 2024
South West Ireland Uncovered main - two female travellers on Irish coast
South West Ireland Uncovered (Hotel)
5 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

This is the 2nd tour booked through On the Go and it did not disappoint. We were not sure what to expect from a sail/ cruise and was really pleasantly surprised. The crew and guide was great. The food was AMAZING and the boat was impeccably clean! In some little towns there was information on what was recommended for us to do and see as well as maps- this was very handy!

One thing I think could be done is maybe in the morning start off with a Croatian greeting and basic phrases to help us on the way? I think our guide was more of a tour coordinator rather than a guide. ”  

Esmeralda Ribeiro Erasmus • Submitted 21 May 2024
Banje beach - Dubrovnik
Adriatic Explorer from Dubrovnik Premium Plus
8 days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

My tour and the tour agent were great. They were very knowledgeable and approachable. She made it an enjoyable and organised trip. Would travel with on the go tours again. ”  

Jake Hodgson • Submitted 20 May 2024
Northern-Lights-Expedition-Secondary 5
Northern Lights Exploration
8 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

In Paros & Santorini the transfers & hotels were efficient & provided. However it would have been good if we were given suggestions of what we could do in those islands. We could not find anything interesting to do in Paros.

Whilst in Athens we asked the tourist guide what we could do fill the afternoon in Athens & in Santorini when we arrived there. We were told we could purchase a full day bus tour of the Island for 59 euros per head & that was a good tour. With the help of Reception at the hotel we booked a sunset cruise for the next day at 125 euros per head & that was excellent too.”  

Grace Saba • Submitted 20 May 2024
Santorini - Greece Tours - On The Go Tours
Athens to Paros & Santorini
8 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Turkey tour was really “ON THE GO” but it was worth it. We had an excellent guide by the name of Yusuf. He is a qualified engineer but was very much involved in the study of archeology & excavations & had an excellent knowledge of historical events. Of course the highlight for us was the hot air balloon experience in Cappadocia. Hotel in Istanbul (Kent Hotel) could be better. People are nice & helpful. All in all it was an excellent tour & we can recommend it to anyone wishing to visit Turkey. Customer service by the staff in Sydney was excellent.”  

Grace Saba • Submitted 18 May 2024
Turkey-Unplugged-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tour-Turkey
Turkey Unplugged
10 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Turkey tour was really “ON THE GO” but it was worth it. We had an excellent guide by the name of Yusuf. He is a qualified engineer but was very much involved in the study of archeology & excavations & had an excellent knowledge of historical events. Of course the highlight for us was the hot air balloon experience in Cappadocia. Hotel in Istanbul (Kent Hotel) could be better. People are nice & helpful. All in all it was an excellent tour & we can recommend it to anyone wishing to visit Turkey. Customer service by the staff in Sydney was excellent.”  

Grace Saba • Submitted 18 May 2024
Turkey-Unplugged-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tour-Turkey
Turkey Unplugged
10 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

We were amazed by the places we visited on the tour. However, there are some issues that should be addressed by On the Go Tour, as follows:

What was disappointing was that On the Go outsourced sections of the tour to other touring companies. There was no communication advising us what was scheduled to happen when we were dropped off at Costa del Sol, with no tour guide. This was unsettling to all the tour group. The actual tour guides from the other companies were of average performance We were left in Costa del Sol for 2 nights without a guide or any means of communication if something were to go wrong. We were then picked up by another company to take us to the Tarifa ferry to go to Morocco.

The guide that took us to the ferry was very good and very helpful. When we arrived in Morocco, the tour guide there was outstanding but the Morocco itinerary was changed where we were asking to have a written updated itinerary which couldn't be supplied. In the changing of that itinerary, we missed out on our exploring time in Casablanca, which was supposed to be our first Moroccan stop. This was very disappointing as it was one of the major landmarks that we wanted to explore.

There were 12 in the group and the consensus was they were very disappointed in these issues and made a point of saying they would not use On the Gour Tours again. ”  

Michelle McPherson • Submitted 18 May 2024
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Encompassed main image - woman in marrakech
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Encompassed
23 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Blanche was an excellent guide - knowledgeable, competent, organized and concerned for the welfare of the group. Hotel Lev Ljubljana offered a set menu – a sort of Ragout, with no greens or vegetables. In the morning, two of their three lifts were broken and our whole bus was delayed by half an hour while one of our suitcases, which had been inexplicably removed, was tracked down (through CCTV), located, and eventually brought down in the lift – total chaos! The room in Hotel Lev had a poorly designed bathroom, with a glass cubicle for a shower and a cramped space by the curtained-off wash basin. At the Hotel Corner in Split, from the 3 choices for dinner we we chose ‘Grilled steak and grilled vegetables’. The ‘steak’ was like hard rubber (inedible), served with soggy over-boiled non-descript vegetables. The dinner and breakfast buffet in the Best Western in Zagreb was good, and the dinner and breakfast buffet in the Valamar Argosy in Dubrovnik was excellent. The Argosy was a lovely hotel to spend our ‘free day’. All local guides were good, especially Elvis in Dubrovnik, and the itinerary and sights seen were great. ”  

John Botham • Submitted 17 May 2024
Best-of-Croatia-and-Slovenia-Itinerary-A-Group-Tours-Croatia
Western Balkans Discovery
7 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

I recently embarked on the ancient wonders throughout mainland Greece tour, and it was nothing short of excellent. Exploring the ancient wonders scattered across the landscape was truly amazing, leaving me in awe at every turn. The organization of the tour was impeccable. From start to finish, it was evident that careful planning went into every aspect. The itinerary was packed with fascinating destinations, and despite the tight schedule, we managed to experience an impressive array of historical sites. Our guide was a standout feature of the tour. Their depth of knowledge and passion for Greek history brought each location to life, transforming the experience into something truly unforgettable. Their informative commentary enriched our journey, making it all the more enriching. However, there were a few drawbacks worth mentioning. The hotels provided were comfortable but located outside the main town areas. This meant that we missed out on the charm of exploring the small towns during our downtime. Additionally, while the tight schedule ensured we saw a lot, it left little room for leisurely exploration at certain sites. This is something to consider for those who prefer a more relaxed pace. Overall, despite these minor drawbacks, I highly recommend the Wonders of Ancient Greece. Their efficient organization, knowledgeable guides, and captivating itinerary make for an unforgettable journey. ”  

Darryn Randall • Submitted 16 May 2024
Meteora Monastery - Greece Tours - On The Go Tours
Wonders of Ancient Greece
7 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Both were fantastic, our guide was so knowledgeable and kept an eye on all of us, couldn't fault him in anyway. The accomodation at the cave hotel was out of this world amazing and beautiful, the food was a bit ordinary and staff not so attentive, would have loved to stay longer and try one of the massages. The other hotels were good but that one just stood out for me.

Our bus driver was very proficient and kind too.”  

Joanna Wheatley • Submitted 16 May 2024
Ortahisar rock-cut castle Cappadocia
Treasures of Turkey
11 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The itinerary from the map looked great but was somewhat misleading. Ther original itinerary had Capri included and it was only after payment that we were told that it did not run in winter and no replacement tour like Amalfi was included instead. (it cost another $200). The tour to Pompeii looked to be the whole afternoon but probably was only a couple of hours after sorting out all the people and their guides. We did not see the famed frescoes and nearly all the mosaics were covered over.

The hotel in Venice was OK but not in Venice city as it was a tram ride away and had very few restaurants nearby.

My hotel was changed from St Martin to Diane Roof Garden which was not four stars in my view and my room mid tour was a shoe box despite paying single supplement. Also this hotel didn't open for breakfast until 7.00am and our early starts required a packed breakfast on 2 occasions (disappointing) and on the third occasion the queue was so long I could only grab a coffee and banana. Coffee in the lobby was not available even.

The saving grace in Sorrento was The Grand hotel, a definite 4-star, lovely room and very good restaurant.

If you like pasta and pizza and tiramisu you would probably be happy but I am sure there is more to Italy than these dishes. Lunch in Florence was a big waste of time, as was the visit to the expensive leather factory and I wish I'd skipped it and gone to the church where Michelangelo was buried.

The guide on first half of trip was good but the second guide unremarkable.

The group was quite big and in some instances because we were in different hotels a lot of time wasted sorting us out, for example, in Rome to go south.”  

linda howell • Submitted 16 May 2024
La Dolce Vita main image - Venice gondola
La Dolce Vita
11 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Enjoyed every moment!”  

Marjorie Velleman • Submitted 15 May 2024
Best-of-Croatia-and-Slovenia-Itinerary-A-Group-Tours-Croatia
Western Balkans Discovery
7 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Overall it was a very good tour which met our expectations and visited a number of places we wished to see. Having been on an On the Go Tour of Turkiye a few years ago our hope was that it would be as good as that tour, which had been terrific with an amazing guide (Metim). Unfortunately we realised after booking this Portugal tour, that the tour was not with On the Go but with another tour company.

The very first day we were left behind when the bus took off for the meet and greet evening entertainment and dinner. We were in the hotel reception area 5 to 10 minutes before departure, as instructed, and when we did go looking for the bus it actually took off before the departure time advised, leaving us behind. This appeared to us to indicate a lack of professionalism and also inexperience on the part of the tour leader. A simple head count should have indicated a shortage of numbers.

However, the rest of the tour was good, although a more experienced tour leader would have been preferred.”  

Brian Madigan • Submitted 15 May 2024
Madrid, Porto and Lisbon main - Porto
Madrid, Porto & Lisbon
9 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

everything was wonderful. Guide did a good job of helping us get around. very friendly an knowledgable.”  

Muriel Pike • Submitted 14 May 2024
Norwegian Fjords - Fjords, Charms & Traditions
Fjords, Charms & Traditions
8 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The tour was very enjoyable and interesting and as for your Tour Guide Blanša she was exceptional, professional and a joy to have with us. As Sales Director for a National Touring Company in Australia, we in the industry can sometimes be a little critical as we find it hard to remove the work hat, however I joined this tour for a holiday with my wife and did not divulge my background until much later in the tour.. Blansa was nothing short of fabulous in organizing all aspects of the tour and group. A very engaging person with a great personality.! A rare breed.

Cannot fault any aspect of your tour - well done! ”  

Andy Allen • Submitted 14 May 2024
Best-of-Croatia-and-Slovenia-Itinerary-A-Group-Tours-Croatia
Western Balkans Discovery
7 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Tour and guide were great! Martina the tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the effort to ensure we had a great experience.

And the added bonus was that we didn't have the lagoon experience cancelled as arrangements were made for us to go to the Sky Lagoon.”  

Sheena Patel • Submitted 13 May 2024
Land-of-the-Northern-Lights-Main
Land of the Northern Lights
5 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Mete is knowledgeable, is flexible in his approach, ensures everyone is enjoying their trip, and has an understanding of providing just the right amount of information. The tour showed Turkey in a way that makes me want to come back and visit again. ”  

Urime Seferi • Submitted 13 May 2024
Ephesus-Library-of-Celsus-Turkey
Turkey Discovered
14 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The hotel in Reykjavík was not good. The rooms were far too small and the food was cheap. However, the rooms were clean and the staff there were very friendly. The second hotel was really great, rooms, staff and food were very good. After we had this hotel, it was not nice to have to go to the hotel in Reykjavík again”  

Ute Keweloh • Submitted 13 May 2024
Land-of-the-Northern-Lights-Main
Land of the Northern Lights
5 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly ”  

Sharon Meadows • Submitted 12 May 2024
Highlights of The Baltics Main Image - Vilnius Old Town - Eastern Europe Tours
Highlights of the Baltics
8 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Overall the tour and the guide were excellent. There are a couple of things which can be improved.

The boat trip to see the Northern Lights at the first night had been cancelled due to weather conditions. However, instead of being able to contact me directly, the boat trip operator could only contact On The Go. The cancellation information had not been passed to me. It was left to myself to find out why the trip had been cancelled and how to get a refund.

On the last day, the itinerary details weren not clear which hotel I should stay.”  

Guoying Zhang • Submitted 12 May 2024
Northern Lights against purple sky - Iceland - On The Go Tours
Northern Lights & Hidden Gems
8 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Amazing, could not fault our Guide at all and it was truly a wonderful experience.

The Cabin Hotel was not the best choice for this tour. It felt like staying at a backpackers however, our second accommodation was very ideal. ”  

Vanessa Pugh • Submitted 11 May 2024
Land-of-the-Northern-Lights-Main
Land of the Northern Lights
5 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

I had a very nice time. It was nice to be on a small group tour. ”  

Francis Leonard • Submitted 11 May 2024
South West Ireland Uncovered main - two female travellers on Irish coast
South West Ireland Uncovered (Hotel)
5 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

It was one of the best holidays we've ever had, we met some lovey people on our tour. They were long days, packed with interesing places to see, we now know a lot more about Turkey and it history, because we had an excellent tour guide. We are looking to do something like it again this year with On the go tours.”  

David Murphy • Submitted 11 May 2024
Hagia Sofia in winter - Turkey Tours - On The Go Tours
Christmas Turkey
12 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

An exceptional experience. I particularly enjoyed the variety offered by having three different tour guides for the different legs of the trip. Each tour guide had a unique style but all were very knowledgeable, efficient and very personable. They were very good at reading the mood and interests of the tour clients - the choice of music during the whisky tasting portion had everyone on the bus singing along to Queen's Bohemian Rhapsody (though to be fair, whisky at 10:00am probably helped); while poetry and fiddle laments perfectly complimented the moors on the final leg.

Two areas for improvement:

The accommodations were often very far from each other. It made it difficult for us travelling as singles to meet up for dinner or drinks in the evening. More effort is needed to house singles closer together.

The small boat we had was unable to land on the Island of Staffa because of wind and waves. But a slightly larger boat that went out at the same time had no trouble. Since the seas here often are a bit rough it would make more sense to use the bigger boat to avoid disappointment.”  

Donna Visentin • Submitted 11 May 2024
whisky coast and loch lomond main - whisky
Whisky Coast & Loch Lomond (Hotel)
4 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The guide seemed not sure of herself in several realms; like she had not done the specific tour in awhile and didn't know where we should eat (so let's go to the grocery store and get some sandwiches to eat on the bus) and other things. She knew the area but didn't seem flexible at all. Would not use this tour again.

There's too much of a disconnect between you folks booking the tour and what's happening when we got there. We had no idea what the agenda was for the day and timing of things; no idea how long we would be spending in one place. The pre-information sent by On the Go Tours was not helpful; it was too general in terms of where we would be, how long we would be there. For example, had we known the large church would be part of the tour, then we would not have hiked up to see it on our own in Reklavek. And, the weather conditions were so bad for Blue Lagoon that another lagoon should have been scheduled. Not a fan anymore.”  

Kathleen Ziprik • Submitted 10 May 2024
Land-of-the-Northern-Lights-Main
Land of the Northern Lights
5 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Everything, ranging from - On The Go Tours reps, guides, tours, accommodation, meals etc. was absolutely fantastic! We could not fault them at all! Our Gulet tour in Turkey was changed whilst we were in France and the OTGT team took care of everything for us, including arranging a car and driver, that involved a trip of 3 hours each way!!!

Our holiday was truly wonderful and we had such a fabulous time, it makes us believe that one of the reasons for this, was because OTGT took away all of the drama and stress that comes with organising a holiday, making the whole time absolute smooth sailing.”  

Maria Metcalfe • Submitted 10 May 2024
Turkish Delight Main Image - Turkey - On The Go Tours
Turkish Delight
8 Days Day | Sailing Holidays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Disasterious tour, lost tour guide and then given one that could hardly speak English let alone organise anything. They took us to terrible restaurants to the extent that tour members started to abandon the paid meals and go in search of reasonable food. Many meals were in the accomodation and terrible food. The put two tours together into one bus making it cramped and slowing down the tour. ”  

Leanne Planck • Submitted 10 May 2024
Pearls of Puglia main image - Matera
Perfect Puglia
6 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

From what I remember the guide was very good, full of info, humour and talked a lot!

The tour was good apart from the hotel in Reykjavik - where the rooms were tiny, it was impossible for two people to move around in those rooms.”  

Samantha Cook • Submitted 10 May 2024
Iceland Fireworks - NY LOTNL Main Image - On The Go Tours
New Years Land Of The Northern Lights
5 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Excellent tour of Iceland .We would highly recommend On The Go Tours as we had recommended to us by family members who had previously done this trip .

Everything was to our satisfaction & thoroughly enjoyed everything about the trip .

Even though the weather wasn’t always kind to us we still managed to have a wonderful time . ”  

Philip Chappel • Submitted 10 May 2024
Strokkur Eruption Summer 2
Iceland Circle
8 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

excellent tour. It was only a short tour but certainly covered all the highlights. Guide was great.

Iceland is an expensive place to travel, but thought that this tour was good value for money.”  

Bruce Sullivan • Submitted 10 May 2024
Geysers, Glaciers & Golden Circle main
Geysers, Glaciers, & Golden Circle
3 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The hotel in Athens should have originally been located within an easy walking distance of the main tourist attractions such as the Acropolis but was a long 35 min walk instead. Too far to stroll out on an evening to experience the restaurants and cafe culture in the city centre. Therefore the brochure and description were not true to what our expectations were and if we had been located with in eye dropping views of the acropolis, the holiday would have been so much better.”  

Stephanie Gaunt • Submitted 10 May 2024
Athens Acropolis Daytime - Greece Tours - On The Go Tours
Athens City Stay
4 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

The guide was friendly, knowledgeable and a great problem solver. The guides provided for each city were very friendly and knowledgeable. On the Go Tours arranged for multiple city tour guides based on the language spoken. So French speaking people had a French speaking tour guide, English speaking people had an English speaking tour guide, etc.

There was adequate time for people to go off and do their own thing once the guided tour was over in each city. ”  

Janet Beedle • Submitted 9 May 2024
Best-of-Croatia-and-Slovenia-Itinerary-A-Group-Tours-Croatia
Western Balkans Discovery
7 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Tour guide on day 1 was excellent .

Problem however was that the hotel we ended up in was shabby, old, and really inappropriate. It put a damper on our entire stay. Your UK punters may be accustomed to inferior accommodation, but I must confess that we were really disappointed with the hotel …… to call it a “ dump” is probably being too kind.”  

Anthony Reily • Submitted 9 May 2024
Istanbul Bosphorus-Turkey Tours-On The Go Tours
City of Sultans
4 days Day | Short Stays
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

I have always loved onthego, the accommodations were excellent, I was impressed with the hotels! The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable as well.”  

Nadiya Zaver • Submitted 9 May 2024
Pergamum Main Image ONLY
Aegean Explorer
7 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Yusuf was a brilliant guide. Very informative and enthusiastic about his subject. Very clear with his information about the details.

Sadly for me the tour started and finished on Sunday which meant that we were unable to visit the grand bazaar as it was closed. But other than that the tour was fantastic thank you. ”  

DAVID ROBERTS • Submitted 9 May 2024
Turkey-Unplugged-Itinerary-Main-Group-Tour-Turkey
Turkey Unplugged
10 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Excellent itinerary including Parthenon and adjacent Acropolis; remains of ancient Mycenae, Epidauros theatre, Olympic stadium and Delphi, all from classic times. Also excellent Acropolis Museum. Last visit was a surprise - Meteora Greek Orthodox religious communities on inaccessible cliffs - amazing window into medieval Greek Orthodox Byzantine civilization.

Our guide Anthony was amazing: tremendous historical knowledge and able to speak several languages incl. our Eng & French. Provided real insight into historical eras + endless patience. Driver George somehow drove us safely through difficult country filled with cliffs and hairpin turns.

Very nice-quality hotels and good food, often typically Greek dishes which we preferred. Other asset = a very congenial group of visitors from a variety of backgrounds & places. Thank you very much! ”  

Ronald Williams • Submitted 9 May 2024
Meteora Monastery - Greece Tours - On The Go Tours
Wonders of Ancient Greece
7 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

I liked the itinerary very much. The guide also served as the driver, so it was a bit different from other tours I have taken.

The group was nice, but they were not all "On the Go" clients so it did not have the feel of a full on "On the Go" tour. But I understand this is the way it is in Iceland, usually.”  

Karen Beatrice • Submitted 9 May 2024
Strokkur Eruption Summer 2
Iceland Circle
8 Days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating

Had the most amazing trip. Thor was a knowledgeable and very entertaining and funny guide. The itinerary was great. Saw the northern lights several nights of the trip. The view of the Mountains and lights from hotel Hammar is one that will stay with me forever, one of most amazing sights I’ve ever seen. ”  

Arabella Waller • Submitted 9 May 2024
Northern-Lights-Expedition-Secondary 5
Northern Lights Exploration
8 days Day | Group Tours
Tour
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Guide
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating
Country
star ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar ratingstar rating